West Virginia Board of Dentistry
Subcommittee on Anesthesia

Don E. Skaff, DDS
Charleston, WV

William E. Black, DDS
Ripley, WV
Kristopher N. Reynolds
Princeton, WV
Gino A. Gismondi, DDS
Clarksburg, WV
Kevin C. Lucky, DDS
Beckley, WV
David L. Mandel, DDS
Wheeling, WV
Malinda M. Husson, DDS, MS
Charleston, WV
Babak D. Noorbakhsh, DDS
Parkersburg, WV
Mae A. Hyre, MD, DMD
Charleston, WV
Timothy G. Thorne, DDS
Moorefield, WV
Bryan D. Weaver, DDS, MD
Morgantown, WV

WV Seal
Contact Information

West Virginia Board of Dentistry
1319 Robert C. Byrd Drive
PO Box 1447
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
Phone: 1-877-914-8266
Fax: (304)253-9454

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm M-F


Other Links
Terms of Use